This event is endorsed
and organized by

EAI International Conference on Smart and Innovative Systems

January 15–16, 2018 | Kumasi, Ghana

Technical Programme Committee Members: 


Prof. Isaac Ghansah

Prof. Cumberbatch

Prof. Asumadu

Prof. K.O. Boateng

Dr. Asante

Dr. Mills

Dr. E.A. Frimpong

Dr. Peter Yirenkyi

Dr. Koumadi

Dr. Kaughman

Dr. E.K Akowuah

Dr. K.A. Opare

Dr. A-R  Ahmed

Dr. J.J. Kponyo

Dr. Sani Mubarack Ellis

Mr. Joseph Kobina Panford